First time round, photos were missing…now I have put them all back. Hope this works! 🙂

Dot knows! (elleturner4)

What inspires me to write a blog is definitely nature and it has the most immense pull on me. I knew I wanted to go out today to find images for my next post, but for those of you who are not in the UK, I had better let you know about our weather at the moment. I believe you would call it blustery at the very least! Very strong winds indeed! And to demonstrate this, here’s a photo of me, taken by me in the fields behind my house!

I’d now like to show a selection of images that inspire and delight me, that make me always carry my camera and which fill me with excitement when downloading to my computer.

A spider on his web in my garden…

Then there’s the humour of a horse taking part in Movember!!! (I have already published this but it’s very amusing!)

View original post 40 more words

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

