Two Natural Characters!

During my weekend I met a couple of characters and, of course, I had to photograph them!

He knows how to pose for the camera!

He’s got the moves….

‘You put your left leg in…..’

And just look at this trick….

Ooooh!

And here he his before he raced off up the tree…

Oh go on, just one more pose….?

And happily enough, one more pose…

See Ya Stuart!

The last 2 photos are just of the most sweet little robin who came right up to me when I was digging (in robin speak I believe that is “Oh great you have revealed lots of worms for me to eat!”) and here he is…

Hey Robin!

Then he flew up into the tree…

Lovely!

Hope you like Stuart and Robin!

And that’s all!

See ya xx

6 comments on “Two Natural Characters!

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

