Help!!

Please can anyone tell me

Why my blog just disappears

When I search with a tag once I’ve published

It ain’t there and it brings me to tears!

I put this out on the forum

But as yet there is silence from there

I don’t understand what’s happening

Very soon I shall start to swear

Where is my blog in the wordpressosphere search?

So here is what happens…

  1. I write my blog
  2. I put in my categories and tags
  3. I publish my post
  4. I get taken to ‘Congratulations you have published — number of posts’
  5. It then says….’here’s what other people have blogged on the same subjects as you’
  6. I go and have a look, expecting mine to be at the top of the list as I have just published….and it’s not there!

This has only happened this week. I think people following are getting emails when I have posted a blog. I have cleared cookies etc from my internet.

Two pics and one last poem to express myself

Grrrr! Again!

Poised to get rid of temper through foot!

Stamping foot

Clenching fist

I’m sure it’s something

I have missed!

So any help or advice?

Let’s see if it works with tags and searching once I’ve published this!

See Ya xx

4 comments on “Help!!

  1. sorry, have never tried searching my posts in the wordpressosphere. Don’t even really know what tags are for. 😦

  2. Ah I only have the faintest grasp myself! But if you ever have problems with photos not appearing, I know how to sort that. If I wanted to find a blog about peas, then I could type ‘peas’ into search and all related blogs would appear because they had put ‘peas’ as a tag. Don’t know if you wanted to know or not!!
    Today’s blog, of course(!), did appear-how typical is that? Thanks for commenting 🙂

  3. I do get an email, I don’t know about the rest of the stuff. I’ve had a blog page for months and haven’t begun, and can’t remember the name of my site or password.
    Never mind, loving yours and the photos. XX

    • Well hello and thank you!
      Thought the emails were ok, but on that last post it all seemed to work! Ah we’ll. You should just start a twittering blog, it’s fun especially when people you don’t know like what you do. You could use this WordPress for your blog! 🙂

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!

