Thursday’s Special

It’s raining a lot in the UK. Where my mum lives, Marlow, the River Thames has burst its banks. It’s an amazing sight to see where you were walking a little while ago completely under water. Here are a couple of photos from this afternoon….

IMG_0274

IMG_0275

To see more posts from ‘Thursday’s Special’ visit Paula at

http://bopaula.wordpress.com/2014/01/09/thursdays-special-breaking-free/

That’s All!

See Ya xx

9 comments on “Thursday’s Special

  1. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Breaking Free | Lost in Translation

  2. I hope your mum is ok. The photos you took are beautiful, but I wish for you guys to have more clement weather soon. Thank you for taking part in my challenge again, Liz. xx

  3. The birds seem to be making the best of the water! That bench and the reflection are truly beautiful, and I agree with Emilio, I like the wider shot. I love it when the light is our friend!

Go on.....say something to me! You know you want to! Dot knows you want to too!